post

For general School Based Telehealth Clinic inquiries and information, please contact:
Misty Griffin – migriffin@dcboe.com or
April Aldridge – aaldridge@dcboe.com
——————-
For general Telehealth Consultation inquiries and Appt. information, please contact:
Dr. W. Price Winstonp@mh-m.org

For specific school inquires, please contact:

Hutto Middle School Clinic
1201 Martin Luther King Jr Dr.
Bainbridge, Georgia 39817
Telephone: 229-248-2224
Website: http://www.boe.dcboe.com/4/home
Email: jenpowell@dcboe.com
Jennifer Powell, School Nurse

West Bainbridge Elementary School Clinic
915 Zorn Road
Bainbridge, Georgia 39819
Telephone: 229-248-2821
Website: http://westbainbridge.dcboe.com/
Email: temmons@dcboe.com
Tina Emmons, School Nurse

Potter Street Elementary School Clinic
725 Potter St.
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Telephone: 229-248-2253
Website: http://www.boe.dcboe.com/7/home
Email: myarbrough@dcboe.com
Meg Yarbrough, School Nurse

Elcan-King Elementary School Clinic
725 Louise St.
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Telephone: 229-248-2212
Website: http://www.boe.dcboe.com/3/home
Email: cesmith@dcboe.com
Cecilia Smith, School Nurse

John Johnson Elementary Clinic
1947 South West St.
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Telephone: 229-248-2215
Website: http://www.boe.dcboe.com/5/home
Email: migriffin@dcboe.com
Misty Griffin, School Nurse