PrintPrint  a a a

2010 Employee Awards

  • 5 Year Service Awards, 2010
    Jessica Harrell, Candy Harvey, Kimberly Sizemore, Marisa Williams, Mandy Harrison and Patricia Newsome received awards for 5 years of service.  Not pictured are:   Dr. Aric Aldridge, Bart Cabangbang, Brenda Johnson, Brittney Singleton, Deborah Flowers, Deetra Landrum, Jeana Scott, Jeremiah Porter, Kay Cox, Kyle Kelley, Mary Pickett Rita Sekula, Rudolph Gordon, Shirley Wolfe, Stephanie Lewis, Suzanne Nix, Torrence McNelson, Vicki Grubbs and Wendy Grimes.
  • 10 Year Service Awards, 2010
    Ten Years of Service Award recipients are pictured, front row, left to right:  Peggy Stout, Debra Burke, Eileen Ulmer, Angie Tyus, Peggy Salter, Vicki Hancock, and Hana Belohradova-Towns.  Back row left to right are:  Carolyn Kincaid, Linda Blackburn, Barbara Parker, Thelma Jackson, Cynthia Lewis, Missy Smith and Paul Towns.  Not pictured are:  Dr. Alicia Estillore, Barbara Kimmins, Benaldyne Hamilton, Coleen Bunting, Gloria Johnson, Henrietta Carter, Judy Temples, Karen Maige, Kathy Rentz, Ken Varnadoe, Lisa Sharber, Marjorie Bishop, Michelle Reese, Nancy McLendon, Rebecca Inlow, Shandora Screen and Tisha Fowler.
  • 15 Year Service Awards, 2010
    Jim Peak and Lawanna Maples received awards for 15 years of service.  Not pictured are:  Angel Sykes, Jamey Whitaker, Melissa Atkinson, Roger Braswell and Vicie Glenn.
  • Twenty Year Service Awards, 2010
    Donnie Corbin, Benita Stephens, Betty Day and Lee Harris received awards for 20 years of service.  Not pictured are Kathy Palmer and Peggy Merkison.
  • 25 Year Awards, 2010
    Joyce Horne, MT, Rita Greene, and Sheliah Eakin, RN received awards for 25 years of service.
  • 30 Year Awards, 2010
    Joyce Conner, Myra Mackey and Erma Gaines received awards for 30 years of service. Not pictured is Helen Kelly.
  • 35 Year Awards, 2010
    Jodi Scott, MT, left, and Mildred Ross, right, received awards for 35 years of service at Memorial Hospital and Manor. Scott is Manager of the Laboratory and Ross is a Patient Account Manager.
  • Special Awards, 2010
    Special awards were presented to Amanda Addison (Superior Service, Long Term Care), Carolyn Glisson (Superior Service, Financial Services), Jessica Ritter (Horizon Award), Candy Harvey (Congeniality Award), Willie Washington (Team Effort Award), and Sheliah Eakin (Superior Service, Nursing Services).  Not pictured are:  Angel Sykes (Superior Service, Administrative Services), Elise Barber (Superior Service, Ancillary Services), and Annie Smart (Superior Service, Support Services).
  • Jamie Williams, 2010 Julia C. Rogers Award
    The "Julia C. Rogers Excellence In Service Award" was given during Memorial Hospital and Manor's annual Hospital Week Awards Program to Jamie Williams, Physical Therapy Assistant. Pictured left to right are Joe Livingston, Chairman of the Hospital Authority of the City of Bainbridge and Decatur County, Williams, and Jim Peak, Memorial Hospital and Manor CEO.
Thumbnail panels:
Now Loading
Stay Connected:
E-Newsletter E-Notify RSS
nimblehealthan NTS product